Top 10 Best Fiction Sellers

The Marsh King's Daughter Cover Image
$26.00
Email or call for price
ISBN: 9780735213005
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 13th, 2017

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER
 
“Brilliant....About as good as a thriller can be.”—The New York Times Book Review

“[A] nail-biter perfect for Room fans.”—Cosmopolitan

“Sensationally good psychological suspense.”—Lee Child
 


Windigo Moon: A Novel of Native America Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781943075362
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Blank Slate Press - September 5th, 2017

The great love of Blue Heron and Red Bear sustain an Ojibwe clan as it struggles to survive war, famine, and the coming of foreign explorers bearing deadly diseases. 

The blood feud between two rival warriors over the love of Ashagi, a strong-willed woman of great beauty and greater determination threads through this story of one Ojibwe clan on the cusp of great change.


News of the World: A Novel Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780062409218
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow Paperbacks - June 20th, 2017

Now a Major Motion Picture

National Book Award FinalistFiction


The Orphan's Tale Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780778319818
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Mira Books - February 21st, 2017

Look for Pam Jenoff's new novel, The Woman with the Blue Star, an unforgettable story of courage and friendship during wartime.

A New York Times bestseller

"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " --Library Journal


A Gentleman in Moscow: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780670026197
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Viking - September 6th, 2016

The mega-bestseller with more than 2 million readers, soon to be a major television series

From the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Lincoln Highway and Rules of Civility, a beautifully transporting novel about a man who is ordered to spend the rest of his life inside a luxury hotel


The Muse: A Novel Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062409935
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ecco - May 16th, 2017

“Love, war, desire, and art—it’s all here.” —Elle

A picture hides a thousand words . . .


Lilac Girls: A Novel (Woolsey-Ferriday) Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781101883082
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - February 28th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • One million copies sold! Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.


The Woman in Cabin 10 Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501132957
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - April 11th, 2017

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD

Featured in TheSkimm

An Entertainment Weekly “Summer Must List” Pick

A New York Post “Summer Must-Read” Pick

Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY


The Last Painting of Sara de Vos: A Novel Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781250118325
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Picador - April 4th, 2017

Amsterdam, 1631: Sara de Vos becomes the first woman to be admitted as a master painter to the city’s Guild of St. Luke.


The Lake and the Lost Girl Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781492642466
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Landmark - June 6th, 2017

Vincenta keeps you turning pages as she takes you on a journey that explores the complexities of marriage and families, professional quests as well as one's deepest, darkest passions.-- Renee Rosen, bestselling author of What the Lady Wants