Weezer- The Black Album (Vinyl)

SKU: 075678653735

Welcome to the dark side. Weezer (The Black Album) was produced by TV On The Radio's Dave Sitek, with whom the band worked for the first time. The album's songs were entirely written on piano by frontman Rivers Cuomo for the first time in Weezer history, creating some of the most satisfyingly awesome songs in the entire hits-filled Weezer catalogue. With band members switching up instruments in the studio, and choruses filtered through Sitek's own encyclopedic musical references of everything from Gorillaz to Can to Pink Floyd, Weezer (The Black Album) is the bold next step in the winning streak of acclaimed albums they've released since 2014.

Black & Clear Splite Vinyl

Limited Edition


Side A:

  • Can't Knock the Hustle
  • Zombie Bastards
  • High as a Kite
  • Living in L.A.
  • Piece of Cake

Side B:

  • I'm Just Being Honest
  • Too Many Thoughts in My Head
  • The Prince Who Wanted Everything
  • Byzantine
  • California Snow
Price: $19.98