Tiny Changes- A Celebration of Frightened Rabbit's 'The Midnight Organ Fight' (Vinyl)

SKU: 190295525613

Canvasback Music/Atlantic have announced the release of TINY CHANGES: A CELEBRATION OF THE MIDNIGHT ORGAN FIGHT. Recorded in 2018 to celebrate the 10-year anniversary of the acclaimed Scottish band Frightened Rabbit's seminal album THE MIDNIGHT ORGAN FIGHT, friends - including The National's Aaron Dessner & Chvrches' Lauren Mayberry, The Hold Steady's Craig Finn, Katie Harkin & Sarah Silverman, Manchester Orchestra, and Death Cab For Cutie's Benjamin Gibbard, among others - contributed their own renditions of every track on the original 2008 release.

Heavyweight Double Vinyl


Side A:

  • Biffy Clyro - The Modern Leper
  • Oxford Collapse - I Feel Better
  • Fiskur - Good Arms vs Bad Arms
  • Right On Dynamite - Fast Blood
  • Josh Ritter - Old Old Fashioned

Side B:

  • Wintersleep - The Twist
  • Peter Katis - Bright Pink Bookmark
  • Craig Finn - Head Rolls Off
  • Harkin & Sarah Silverman - My Backwards Walk

Side C:

  • Ben Gibbard - Keep Yourself Warm
  • Jeff Zeigler - Extrasupervery
  • Daughter - Poke
  • The Twilight Sad - Floating In The Forth
  • Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry - Who'd You Kill Now?

Side D:

  • Julien Baker - The Modern Leper
  • Piano Bar Fight - The Twist
  • Manchester Orchestra - My Backwards Walk
Price: $32.99