Kenny Rogers- Greatest Love Songs (Vinyl)

SKU: 4897012127520

The best-selling collection, 'Greatest Love Songs' from American pop-country icon Kenny Rogers is finally released vinyl. This enduring collection of thirty of the best-known love songs perfectly showcases themagnetic and enchanting voice of Kenny Rogers. With lacquer cutting made in the UK and manufacturing in 180gram high quality vinyl made in Germany, this numbered limited edition release is sure to be a collectors item.



Side A:

  • Through the Years
  • Lady
  • You Are So Beautiful
  • I Swear
  • I Will Always Love You

Side B:

  • Love Me Tender
  • Unchained Melody
  • You Light Up My Life
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • I Can't Help Falling in Love with You

Side C:

  • When I Fall in Love
  • Somewhere My Love
  • You Send Me
  • Crazy
  • Unforgettable

Side D:

  • Endless Love
  • Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • Evergreen
  • She Believes in Me
  • Always

Side E:

  • As Time Goes by
  • Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
  • It Had to Be You
  • Misty
  • I Only Have Eyes for You

Side F:

  • My Funny Valentine
  • Always and Forever
  • Stardust
  • When a Man Loves a Woman
  • You Decorated My Life
Price: $70.99