Journey- Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

SKU: 8713748980894

Excellent, thorough 14-track collection containing all of Journey's big hits. On Greatest Hits Vol 1, you will find amongst other gems "Don't Stop Believin'", "Wheel In The Sky" and "Open Arms".

180 gram vinyl

Remastered Audio


Side A

  • Only The Young
  • Don t Stop Believin'
  • Wheel In The Sky
  • Faithfully

Side B

  • I'll Be Alright Without You
  • Any Way You Want It
  • Ask The Lonely
  • Who s Crying Now

Side C

  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Lights
  • Lovin , Touchin , Squeezin
  • Open Arms

Side D

  • Girl Can t Help It
  • Send Her My Love
  • Be Good To Yourself
  • When You Love A Woman
Price: $30.99