Eagles- Hotel California (Vinyl)

SKU: 081227961619

A classic rock album if ever there was one, Hotel California made the Eagles into world-beaters.  Recorded over a period of eight grueling months in the studio, and produced by Bill Szymczyk, a noted perfectionist, the set features the Eagles debut of guitarist Joe Walsh and the final appearance of original bassist Randy Meisner. It harbors still-vital themes that address facets tied to decadence, the the loss innocence, and romantic disappointment.

180 Gram Vinyl with Original Album Artwork


Side A:

  • Hotel California
  • New Kid in Town
  • Life in the Fast Lane
  • Wasted Time

Side B:

  • Wasted Time (Reprise)
  • Victim of Love
  • Pretty Maids All in a Row
  • Try and Love Again
  • The Last Resort
Price: $28.99