Bob Dylan- Rough and Rowdy Ways (Vinyl)

SKU: 194397809916

Rough and Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in 8 years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature in 2016. Its 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet".

Includes 2, gold vinyl LPs

Indie Exclusive

180g vinyl Gatefold LP

Includes printed inner sleeve and download card


Side A:

  • I Contain Multitudes
  • False Prophet
  • My Own Version of You

Side B:

  • I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
  • Black Rider
  • Goodbye Jimmy Reed

Side C:

  • Mother of Muses
  • Crossing the Rubicon
  • Key West (Philosopher Pirate)

Side D:

  • Murder Most Foul
Price: $35.98