Aretha Franklin - I Knew You Were Waiting: The Best Of Aretha Franklin 1980-2014

SKU: 194398651910



1. United Together (Single Version)

2. Love All the Hurt Away (Aretha Franklin ; George Benson)

3. Jump to It (Radio Mix)

4. Get It Right (Single Version)

5. Freeway of Love (Single Mix)

6. Who's Zoomin' Who? (Single Version)

7. Sisters Are Doin' It for Themselves (Featuring Eurythmics)

8. Another Night (Single Mix)

9. Jumpin' Jack Flash (7" Mix)

10. Jimmy Lee (Single Version)

11. I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)(George Michael and Aretha Franklin)

12. Through the Storm (Duet with Elton John)

13. It Isn't, It Wasn't, It Ain't Never Gonna Be (Single Version)(Duet with Whitney Houston)

14. Ever Changing Times (Single Edit)(Feat Michael McDonald)

15. A Deeper Love (Feat C+C Music Factory)

16. Willing to Forgive

17. A Rose Is Still a Rose (Radio Edit)

18. Rolling in the Deep (The Aretha Version)

Price: $26.99