21 Number Ones

SKU: 602435255682

Kenny Rogers: 21 Number Ones' is back-to-back chart-topping hits that include his greatest duets, 'Islands In The Stream' with Dolly Parton,'We've Got Tonight' with Sheena Easton, 'Every Time Two Fools Collide', 'What Are We Doing In Love', 'All I Ever Need Is You' as well as 'Lady' and many more. 2021 marks the albums 15th Anniversary and is now available on vinyl for the first time!

 1. Gambler, The
 2. Through the Years
 3. Lady
 4. Lucille
 5. Coward of the County
 6. I Don't Need You
 7. We've Got Tonight
 8. Crazy
 9. Islands in the Stream
 10. She Believes in Me
 11. Every Time Two Fools Collide
 12. You Decorated My Life
 13. Make No Mistake, She's Mine
 14. Share Your Love With Me
 15. All I Ever Need Is You
 16. Buy Me a Rose
 17. Daytime Friends
 18. Love or Something Like It
 19. Love Will Turn You Around
 20. Morning Desire
 21. What Are We Doin' in Love?
 22. Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer - (Bonus Track)

Price: $28.99