The 1975- Notes On a Conditional Form (Vinyl)

SKU: 602577658525

Notes on a Conditional Form is the fourth studio album by English band the 1975, released on 22 May 2020 through Dirty Hit and Polydor Records. It was recorded from August 2018 to February 2020 and produced by band members George Daniel and Matthew Healy, with some tracks also co-produced by Jonathan Gilmore.


Manufactured using Cairn Natural Kraft 100% Recycled Card



Side A

  • The 1975
  • People
  • The End (Music For Cars)
  • Frail State Of Mind
  • Streaming
  • The Birthday Party

Side B

  • Yeah I Know
  • Then Because She Goes
  • Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
  • Roadkill
  • Me & You Together Song
  • I Think There's Something You Should Know

Side C

  • Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
  • Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
  • Shiny Collar Bone
  • If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
  • Playing On My Mind

Side D

  • Having No Head
  • What Should I Say
  • Bagsy Not In Net
  • Don't Worry
  • Guys
Price: $37.99