The Confidence of Wildflowers: Wildflower Duet (Wildflower Series #1) (Paperback)

The Confidence of Wildflowers: Wildflower Duet (Wildflower Series #1) By Micalea Smeltzer Cover Image

The Confidence of Wildflowers: Wildflower Duet (Wildflower Series #1) (Paperback)

$19.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Wildflower Series series.

For fans of Lucy Score and Colleen Hoover, a heart-wrenching contemporary romance about a young woman with a traumatic past who falls for the single dad next door.

I was eighteen, he was thirty-one. We were worlds apart. But right next door. The temptations were too strong.

My future is a big ‘what if’ at the moment and I’m fine with that.
For the most part.
When Thayer Holmes moves in next door, the grumpy landscaper both fascinates and amuses me.
When he asks me to nanny his kid, it’s a great way to make some extra money.
It’s impossible not to fall in love with Thayer and his adorable son.
There’s a big problem though.
I’m eighteen. He’s thirty-one.
Falling for someone almost fifteen years older than me wasn’t part of my plans, but sometimes things happen when you least expect them.
USA Today bestselling author Micalea Smeltzer lives in South Florida with her two dogs, Ollie and Remy, who are her constant companions. As a kidney transplant recipient, she's dedicated to raising awareness around the effects of kidney disease, dialysis, and transplant as well as educating people on living donation. When she's not writing you can catch her with her nose buried in a book.
Product Details ISBN: 9798987190104
Publisher: Page & Vine
Publication Date: April 4th, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Wildflower Series
“Everyone deserves to have someone who’s there for them. I want to be your someone.”

________________

Abusers don’t deserve tears. When the last flower was placed on the casket, and it was all over, I didn’t cry. I smiled.

________________

“Love is like wildflowers; It’s often found in the most unlikely places.”

________________

“But that’s life. It’s fluid, always moving, always changing. You either flow with it or you drown.”“Everyone deserves to have someone who’s there for them. I want to be your someone.”