Lights, Camera, Cook! (Next Best Junior Chef #1) (Compact Disc)

Lights, Camera, Cook! (Next Best Junior Chef #1) By Charise Mericle Harper, Karissa Vacker (Read by) Cover Image

Lights, Camera, Cook! (Next Best Junior Chef #1) (Compact Disc)

$27.99


Special Order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Next Best Junior Chef series.

A zesty series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off In episode one, four talented tween chefs step into the spotlight to prove that they have what it takes to become the Next Best Junior Chef. Who will have the grits to get through week one of the competition? A zesty new series for fans of MasterChef Jr. and Kids Cook-off It's "lights, camera, cook " for four tween contestants--energetic Tate, charming Rae, worldly Caroline, and hyper-competitive Oliver--who are all about to enter a televised cooking competition. What will the kids cook up? How will they all get along on and off camera? Which junior chef will have the grit--and maybe the grits--to make it through each elimination challenge? And which junior chef will have to hang their apron up for good?

Product Details ISBN: 9798212519021
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication Date: May 23rd, 2023
Language: English
Series: Next Best Junior Chef