Emerson's Story (Creepy Hollow Books 7, 8 & 9) (Hardcover)

Emerson's Story (Creepy Hollow Books 7, 8 & 9) By Rachel Morgan Cover Image

Emerson's Story (Creepy Hollow Books 7, 8 & 9) (Hardcover)


Special Order

Emerson Clarke: Sarcastic. Independent. Possibly losing her mind.

Because that's the only explanation for why she occasionally sees things that aren't there, right? But one night, an impossible power erupts from her, and Em realizes the truth is crazier than she ever thought: she isn't losing her mind; she's magical.

Thrown into an entirely new world of faeries, enchantments, and the annoying guy from down the road--who, it turns out, isn't human either--Em barely has time to learn even the most basic of magic before another startling truth reveals itself: she has a Griffin Ability. A special kind of magic feared by most fae. Now she's at the top of everyone's most-wanted list--including the mysterious glass faerie carrying out random attacks on fae.

In this magical and terrifying world that she's entirely unprepared for, Em must try to figure out who she really is, whom to trust, and how to stay alive long enough to get back to her normal life.

Meet a new heroine and catch up with old favorite characters in this thrilling adventure packed with enchanting magic, unexpected twists, and a dash of romance.

Includes the following THREE Creepy Hollow books:
Glass Faerie
Shadow Faerie
Rebel Faerie

This special hardcover edition of Emersons Story includes a character illustration by artist Sandra Winther.

Product Details ISBN: 9781928510208
ISBN-10: 1928510205
Publisher: Rachel Morgan
Publication Date: September 6th, 2019
Pages: 754
Language: English