World of Trouble (Last Policeman #3) (Paperback)

World of Trouble (Last Policeman #3) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Jun 23 3:45am


Nominated for the 2015 Edgar Award for Best Paperback Original

Critically acclaimed author Ben H. Winters delivers this explosive final installment in the Edgar Award winning Last Policeman series.

With the doomsday asteroid looming, Detective Hank Palace has found sanctuary in the woods of New England, secure in a well-stocked safe house with other onetime members of the Concord police force. But with time ticking away before the asteroid makes landfall, Hank's safety is only relative, and his only relative--his sister Nico--isn't safe. Soon, it's clear that there's more than one earth-shattering revelation on the horizon, and it's up to Hank to solve the puzzle before time runs out . . . for everyone.

About the Author

Ben H. Winters is the author of six novels, including The Last Policeman, which won the 2013 Edgar Award for best paperback original, and its sequel, Countdown City. He lives in Indianapolis, Indiana, with his wife and their three children.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781594746857
ISBN-10: 1594746850
Publisher: Quirk Books
Publication Date: July 15th, 2014
Pages: 316
Language: English
Series: Last Policeman

Signed Editions

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.