Superior Saturday (Keys to the Kingdom #6) (The Keys to the Kingdom #6) (Paperback)

Superior Saturday (Keys to the Kingdom #6) (The Keys to the Kingdom #6) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Hard to Find


The penultimate book in Garth Nix's masterpiece series!

The secret of his own identity.The identity of The Architect.The complete Will of the House.The fulfillment of his fate.Arthur Penhaligon is getting closer and closer to these things . . . but not without risks, conflict, and adventure.

About the Author

Garth Nix is the New York Times bestselling author of the Old Kingdom series, a modern classic of fantasy literature that includes the novels Sabriel, Lireal, Abhorsen, and Clariel. He is also the author of The Keys to the Kingdom series, Shade's Children, A Confusion of Princes, Newt's Emerald, and (with Sean Williams) the Troubletwisters series, among other novels. You can find out a whole lot more about him at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781338240498
ISBN-10: 1338240498
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: June 26th, 2018
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: The Keys to the Kingdom


Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.