Someone Somewhere Maybe: Poems (Paperback)

Someone Somewhere Maybe: Poems By Sophie Diener Cover Image

Someone Somewhere Maybe: Poems (Paperback)

$18.00


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

For fans of Rupi Kaur, Cleo Wade, and Amanda Lovelace, Someone Somewhere Maybe speaks to the joys and sorrows of finding your way as a young woman today.

Poignant and beautifully written, TikTok fan favorite Sophie Diener’s debut poetry collection takes readers on an introspective journey through first love, first heartbreak, first loss, identity, and self-worth. Filled with honesty and warmth, each poem reveals something new about the human condition, and brilliantly captures what growing up feels like, in a way that is both relatable and affirming.

Someone Somewhere Maybe is the perfect companion for a rainy day, curling up in bed with a cup of tea, sitting on the porch with a glass of lemonade, or lying on the beach watching the waves. It offers readers hope, healing, understanding, and the certainty that they are not alone.

Born and raised in small town southern Ohio, Sophie Diener has been filling up journals for as long as she can remember. She received a bachelor’s degree in Education and is currently residing and teaching in Ohio.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250892713
ISBN-10: 1250892716
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Publication Date: September 26th, 2023
Pages: 176
Language: English

"I adored Someone Somewhere Maybe. Sophie took me on a journey through the vivid memories and emotions of the past. Her poetry embodies a lyrical and expressive quality that captures the essence of youth and reminisces on the experiences that have shaped us into who we are today. From moments of joy to sorrow, this book will transport you back to a time of innocence and wonder." —Lang Leav, internationally bestselling author

"Someone Somewhere Maybe wraps readers in a warm blanket of understanding. I love the way Sophie captures the bittersweet experience of a first love lost and the journey to redefining identity on the other side." —Whitney Hanson, poet and author of Home