Project Eclipse (Paperback)

Project Eclipse By Robert Tillsley Cover Image

Project Eclipse (Paperback)

$19.99


Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

A NEW WORLD. AN OLD HUNGER.

On the storm-wracked surface of the planet Eclipse, colony geologist and former government agent Bill Hayden hides from his mistakes. Peace is as fleeting as his hopes. A colleague's mutilated body pulls Bill into a deadly conspiracy tangled around a disturbing question: which is more dangerous, ambition or revenge?

Jane Trax leads the best damn fabrication crew on the planet. She yearns for her own land out of the reach of ruthless corporations and feckless governments. She's angry, and with good reason. Someone's sabotaging equipment, her friends are in peril, and the colony director is in thrall to a ruthless executive.

But humanity is the least of their problems. Beneath the soil, something pitiless stirs.

If the pair can't work together, the colony will fail, ten thousand people will die, and the shadow of Eclipse will blot out humanity altogether.


Dare this page-turning sci-fi adventure perfect for fans of Aliens, Tremors, and Starship Troopers.

Product Details ISBN: 9780645388633
ISBN-10: 0645388637
Publisher: Black Sky Books
Publication Date: October 16th, 2023
Pages: 400
Language: English