Top 10 Best Fiction Sellers

The Marsh King's Daughter Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780735213005
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons - June 13th, 2017

THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

"Brilliant....About as good as a thriller can be."--The New York Times Book Review

" A] nail-biter perfect for Room fans."--Cosmopolitan

"Sensationally good psychological suspense."--Lee Child


Windigo Moon: A Novel of Native America Cover Image
$17.95
ISBN: 9781943075362
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Blank Slate Press - September 5th, 2017

The great love of Blue Heron and Red Bear sustain an Ojibwe clan as it struggles to survive war, famine, and the coming of foreign explorers bearing deadly diseases.


News of the World Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062409218
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: William Morrow & Company - June 20th, 2017

National Book Award Finalist--Fiction


The Orphan's Tale Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780778319818
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Mira Books - February 21st, 2017

A New York Times bestseller
"Readers who enjoyed Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale and Sara Gruen's Water for Elephants will embrace this novel. " --Library Journal

"Secrets, lies, treachery, and passion.... I read this novel in a headlong rush." --Christina Baker Kline, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Orphan Train


A Gentleman in Moscow Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780670026197
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking - September 6th, 2016

"The book is like a salve. I think the world feels disordered right now. The count's refinement and genteel nature are exactly what we're longing for." - Ann Patchett

"How delightful that in an era as crude as ours this finely composed novel stretches out with old-World elegance." --The Washington Post

He can't leave his hotel. You won't want to.


The Muse Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780062409935
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ecco Press - May 16th, 2017

"Love, war, desire, and art--it's all here." --Elle

Two Women. Two Ears. One painting that ties them together.


Lilac Girls Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9781101883082
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - February 28th, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - For readers of The Nightingale and Sarah's Key, inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this remarkable debut novel reveals the power of unsung women to change history in their quest for love, freedom, and second chances.


The Woman in Cabin 10 Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501132957
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Gallery/Scout Press - April 11th, 2017

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER

FROM THE AUTHOR OF IN A DARK, DARK WOOD

Featured in TheSkimm

An Entertainment Weekly "Summer Must List" Pick

A New York Post "Summer Must-Read" Pick

Included in Summer Book Guides from Bustle, Oprah.com, PureWow, and USA TODAY


The Last Painting of Sara De Vos Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781250118325
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Picador USA - April 4th, 2017

Amsterdam, 1631: Sara de Vos becomes the first woman to be admitted as a master painter to the city's Guild of St. Luke.


The Lake and the Lost Girl Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781492642466
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks Landmark - June 6th, 2017

"Vincenta keeps you turning pages as she takes you on a journey that explores the complexities of marriage and families, professional quests as well as one's deepest, darkest passions."-- Renee Rosen, bestselling author of What the Lady Wants


Buy a Giftcard

Digital audiobooks McLean Eakin Booksellers Petoskey michigan

It's the perfect gift & they

work both in store and online!!

Staff Favorites

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.